Our contact details:

E-Mail:info@berky.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 5932 7254-0

Contact details in Bangladesh

Supreme International Ltd.
Chemist Tower (3rd Floor)
19/2, Eskaton Garden
Dhaka -1000
Bangladesh

Contact Person: Masud Bin Harun
Mobile: +8801711262261
        +8801711245595
masud@supremeint.com
www.supremeint.com

Contact details in Belgium and Northern France

RAJO NV
Zonneke 6
B-9220 Hamme
Belgien

Contact Person: Erwin Vander Putten
Telefon: +32 52 49 73 12
Mobil : +32 473 91 98 73
Telefax: +32 52 47 03 62
erwin@rajo.be
www.rajo.com

Contact details in Brazil

Ekonen
Brasilien

Contact Person: Victor Meyerfreund
Tel.: + 55 1130451867
Mobil: + 55 1161240001
victor@meyerfreund.com
www.facebook/ekonen.br

Contact details in Bulgaria

HYDROMOTOR Ltd.
53A, Iskar Str.
1588 Sofia-Krivina
Bulgaria

Contact Person: Zoya Motkova
Telefon: +359 88 73 66 664
hy_motor@abv.bg
www.hydromotor.bg

Contact details in Denmark

Special Maskiner A/S
Loekkeby Strandvej 10
5900 Rudkoebing
Denmark

Contact Person: Lennart Ahlefeldt-Laurvig
Telefon: +45 62561667
Mobil: +45 30341567
Telefax: +45 62561607
lennart@special-maskiner.com
www.special-maskiner.com

Contact details in England, Ireland und Scotland

Aquatic Control Engineering Ltd
Hall Farm
Main Street
Rampton
Nottinghamshire
DN22 0HR
England

Contact Person: Bas van Nieuwenhuyzen
Telefon: +44 (0) 1777 249080
Telefax: +44 (0) 1777 249069
bas.vannieuwenhuyzen@aquaticcontrol.co.uk
www.aquaticcontrol.co.uk/

Contact details in Greece

Ergopolis 3A
Postfach 3615
Proektasi Meandrou
56224 Evosmos / Thessaloniki

Contact Person: Zisis Ziogas
Tel.: +302310688137
Fax.: +302310688146
Mobile: +306944908022
zziogas@ergopolis.eu
www.ergopolis.eu

Contact details in India

Sea Dogs Marine Service PVT Ltd.
202, 12, Bake House,
Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane,
Fort, Mumbai 400001
India

Contact Person: Arun Singh
topdog@seadogsindia.com
www.seadogsindia.com

Contact details in Indonesia

PT. Sentral Nusa Maritim
Wisma Nugra Santana 14th FL, Suite 10J
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 7-8
Jakarta 10220
Indonesia

Contact Person: Darsono Manurung
Tel.: +62 811 819 325 / +62 821 2239 4333
Mobil: +62 21 ­ 5700 800
centris@dnet.net.id

Contact details in Croatia und Slovenia

Bullex Commerce
Remetinacka cesta 7
HR 10020 Zagreb
Kroatien

Contact Person: Boris Gudelj
Telefon: + 385-1-3755312
Mobil: + 385-98-210760
boris.gudelj@zg.htnet.hr

Contact details in the Netherlands

Green Technologie Janssen
Way Broek 5
6041 PJ Roermond
The Netherlands

Contact Person: Peter Janssen
Mobil: +31 (06)15 370 411
p.janssen@gtjtradig.nl
www.gtjtrading.nl

Contact details in Nigeria

Avondale Services and Supplies Ltd.
4 Otonahia Close off Olu-obasanjo way,
Port-harcourt, Rivers State,
Nigeria

Contact Person:
Dr. Ayibatonye Owei
Tel.: +234 809 330 6630
Mobil: +234 8063438894
otansi@yahoo.com

Elina Fechtner
goldy_e16@hotmail.com

www.ehlcc.com

Contact details in Austria

Adolf Bundschuh Import, Export & Handel
7503 Welgersdorf 31
Austria

Contact Person: Adolf Bundschuh
Telefon: + 43-33622778
Mobil: + 43-6645151678
mh.bundschuh@aon.at

Contact details in Poland

Hary i Janson spolka jawna K. Janson-Wloch
Kosciuszki 48/2
44-100 Gliwice
PL

Contact Person: Katarzyna Janson-Wloch
Telefon: +48 32 3372590
Mobil: +48 508 365244
katarzyna@hary-janson.pl
www.hary-janson.pl

Contact details in Romania

GENCO '93 S.A.
B-dul Bcurestii Noi 121,
Sector 1 Bucuresti
Postal Code 784961
Romania

Contact Person:
Anca Hansa
Tel.: +40 216670298
anca.hansa@genco93.ro

Florin Barbuc
Tel.: +40 216670298
Handy: +40 744529363
florin.barbuc@genco93.ro

Sergiu Vlasceanu
Tel.: +40 216670298
Handy: +40 745646607
sergiu.vlasceanu@genco93.ro

www.genco93.ro

Contact details in Russia

OOO Nemetskie Nasosy Energetikov
55A, 625013 Tjumen
Russia

Contact Person: Valerij Ekimotchev
Tel.: +7 3452 238800
vekimochev@nnasos.ru
www.nnasos.ru

Contact details in Switzerland

Frederic Jaquerod
Machines de chantier
En margerion
1867 Ollon VD
Schweit

Contact Person: Frederic Jaquerod
Tel.: +41 244992563
Mobil: +41 796668233
f.jaquerod@bluewin.ch

Contact details in Serbia

Uniwab d.o.o.
Pirandelova 14
11160 Beograd

+381(11) 347 51 71
office@uniwab.rs

Contact details in Spain

Cabinet environmental technician, SLU
C / Ricardo Velazquez, 2
21004 Huelva
Spain

Contact Person: Alonso Salguero Rodriguez
Tel.: +34 959282087
Mobil: +34 661850213
asalguero@gabinete-ambiental.com
www.gabinete-ambiental.com

Contact details in Turkey

turqpest
Hürriyet Mh. Selamağa Sk.
Derya Apt. No:15 59400
TEKİRDAĞ/ Turkey

Contact Person:
Ahmet Candan
Tel.: +90 2822600855
Mobil: +90 5412515050
a.candan@turqpest.com

Mehmet Karatas
Tel.: +90 2822600855
Mobil: +90 5412515051
m.karatas@turqpest.co

www.turqpest.com